Radio Post-Stern

Although I could not bring myself to try “Rover” (or Johnny B for that matter), Jeff Jarvis has some thoughts on David Lee Roth’s first day:

I set the alarm to wake me up to David Lee Roth’s start on radio from the top of the former Howard Stern Building.

I fell back asleep.

But adds,

: But give Viacom credit for some smarts: They’re streaming the shows online, which they should have done long ago. And buried in one of the players is even a chance to subscribe via RSS.

One thought on “Radio Post-Stern

Leave a Reply

