Farewell Sunday Times

I have been reading newspapers since I could read. For the past year, the Sunday Times has been the only PAPER left in my media diet and now that may be coming to an end. For the second week in a row, I was without a Sunday Times today. Without the Times, I ended up reading the Post’s story on Global Warming and the LA Times opening article in its series on high school education through the prism of Birmingham High School (alma mater of Sally Field, Michael Ovitz, and Andrea’s Uncle Bill). With options like this, not to mention some quality time with my Bloglines, make paying for the Times unnecessary.

Leave a Reply

