Twitter tales from Paris, Tobago and the Laudromat

After first trying, then rejecting, it at South by Southwest, I’ve come to embrace Twitter over the last month, so much so that I took a bet last week that I would still be using it come Thanksgiving. Some of my favorite messages from the last few days:

  • Beer on roof terrace on a steamy Paris evening.
  • [From a friend in Tobago]: Thinking I should move my afternoon beach visit forward by a couple of hours…
  • playing mario kart ds w/a kid @ the laundromat via “wee-fee”

One thought on “Twitter tales from Paris, Tobago and the Laudromat

Leave a Reply

